Home > About this Blog > My new blog!

My new blog!

So after much thought and reflection (and an extended period away from this blog), I decided to start a new blog devoted solely to evolution, creationism, and intelligent design. As all of you know, I’m quite passionate about this topic. You can say I’m now in a vertical rather than a horizontal market. Long-time readers may see some of my content here repeated on my new venue. I’ll try to keep that to a minimum. Needless to say, my new venture means that I’ll probably not be posting much here anymore, if at all.

I am eternally grateful for all my readers over the past two years. You taught and influenced me more than you probably know. I hope you can join me over at the new gig and I encourage you to check it out: http://doineedevolution.wordpress.com.

Categories: About this Blog
  1. May 13, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    I am actually grateful to the owner of this website who
    has shared this great piece of writing at at this place.

  2. September 17, 2014 at 10:48 am

    Greetings, There’s no doubt that your web site might be having
    web browser compatibility problems. Whenever I look at your web site in Safari,
    it looks fine however, when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from that, fantastic website!

    • September 17, 2014 at 8:04 pm

      Huh…that’s very strange. Can you clarify what you mean by “overlapping issues”?

      Thanks for the heads up. Appreciate it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

